Welcome to All Saints Catholic Primary School Website

Our new site is launching soon … please come back and visit!

Holiday List

Opening Dates Closing Dates
Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Monday 31 October 2016 Tuesday 20 December 2016
Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
On Monday 1 May 2017 all schools will be closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 12 June 2017 Tuesday 18 July 2017

 

 

All Saints Catholic Primary School
Cedar Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 5NW

0161 962 1288